MENU

Contact Us>Home >Contact Us

 

Club Contacts    

President:

Tracy Hinton

Email: president@nzfpvtoc.org.nz 

Vice President:

Darren Gore

Email: VP@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Secretary:

Jacqueline Barton Wallis (Q)

Email: secretary@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Treasurer:

Anishea Te Ngaru

Email: treasurer@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Social Media Officer:

Clint Butler

Email: socialmedia@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Membership Officer:

Glen Wallis

Email:membership@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Merchandising Officer:

Dave ‘Wheels’ Wheeler

Email:merchandise@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Sponsorship Officer:

Jacqueline Barton Wallis (Q)

Email: sponsorship@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Branch Chairperson

NORTHLAND:

Ian Hargreaves

Email: ian.hargreaves@xtra.co.nz

AUCKLAND:

Roger Edwards

Email: edwardsmotors@vodafone.co.nz

WAIKATO & CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND:

TBC

EASTLANDS:

Trevor Baty

Email: trevorbaty@gmail.com

HAWKES BAY:

Glen Wallis

Email: g_wallis@hotmail.co.nz  

WELLINGTON, MANAWATU – WANGANUI TARANAKI REGION:

Stuart Stone

Email: sastone@xtra.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND:

Email: fordegtp@xtra.co.nz